Water Districts

Alta Irrigation District
Antelope Valley-East Kern
Eastern Municipal
Elsinore Valley Municipal
Foothill Municipal
Fresno Irrigation District
Jurupa Community Services District
Palomar-Pomerado Health System
Rainbow Municipal
Rowland Municipal
San Bernardino
Three Valleys Municipal
Tulare District Hospital
Walnut Valley Water District
Western Municipal

School Districts

Central AZ College
Cuesta CCD
Glendale CCD
Grossmont-Cuyamaca CCD
Miracosta CCD
Palomar CCD
Rancho Santiago CCD
San Diego CCD
Santa Clarita CCD
Sierra CCD
Southwestern CCD
San Diego County Office of Education
San Joaquin County Office of Education
San Luis Obispo County Office of Education
Tuolume County Office of Education
Alpine Union
Alpine Union Elementary
Alta Vista
Bakersfield City Schools
Bonsall Union Elementary
Borrego Springs Unified
Burton Elementary
Cajon Valley Union
Cajon Valley Union Elementary
Calistoga Joint Unified
Capistrano Unified School District
Capistrano Uniifed
Cardiff Elementary

School Districts (Continued)

Carlsbad Unified
Centinela Valley
Central Unified
Chula Vista Elementary
Chula Vista Elementary
Clay Elementary
Clovis Unified
Coalinga – Huron Board of Education
Coronado Unified
Dehesa Elementary
Del Mar Union Elementary
Dinuba Unified
Eastern Sierra Unified
Elk Grove Unified
Encinitas Union Elementary
Escalon Unified
Escondido Union Elementary
Escondido Union High
Exeter Elem
Exeter High
Exeter Unified
Fallbrook Union Elementary
Fallbrook Union High
Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified
Fresno Unified
Grossmont Union High
Jamul-Dulzura Union Elementary
Julian Union Elementary
Julian Union High
Kerman Unified School District
Kern HSD
Kings Canyon Unified School District
Kings River
Kingsburg Elem
Kingsburg High
La Mesa-Spring Valley
Lake Elsinore
Lakeside Union Elementary
Lakeside Union School
Lancaster Elementary
Lemon Grove Elementary
Lindsay Unified
Madera Unified
Merced Union High School District
Monson Soltana
Mountain Empire Unified

School Districts (Continued)

Napa Valley Unified
National Elementary
Oak Grove Elementary School District
Oceanside Unified
Pacific Union
Panama Buena Vista
Pasadena Area Community College District
Pasadena Unified
Pixley Union Elementary
Pleasant View
Poway Unified
Poway Unified
Ramona Unified
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary
Richland School District
Riverdale Joint Union High School District
Riverdale Unified
San Diego City Schools
San Dieguito Union High
San Marcos Unified
San Pasqual Union Elementary
San Ysidro Elementary
Sanger Unified School District
Santee Elementary
Selma Unified
Solana Beach Elementary
South Bay Union
Spencer Valley Elementary
Strathmore Elem
Sulphur Springs Elementary
Sundale Union Elementary
Tulare City Elem
Tulare City High
Tulare County Board of Education
Turlock Unified
Twin Rivers Unified
Vallecitos Elementary
Valley Center Pauma Unified
Visalia Unified
Vista Unified
Walnut Valley Water
Warner Unified
Washington Union
Whittier Union High
Woodlake Union


City of Alhambra
City of Anaheim
City of Buckeye
City of Colton
City of Compton
City of Corcoran
City of Duarte
City of Elk Grove
City of Escondido
City of Firebaugh
City of Fowler
City of Glendale
City of Hanford
City of Lemoore
City of Menifee
City of Mesa
City of Madera
City of Modesto
City of Moreno Valley
City of Oakland
City of Palmdale
City of Parlier
City of Pasadena
City of Peoria
City of Phoenix
City of Pomona
City of Reedley
City of San Diego
City of Sanger
City of Santa Clarita
City of Santa Rosa
City of Stockton
City of Surprise
City of Tulare
City of Visalia


Clark County
Kings County
Los Angeles County
Merced County
San Bernardino County
San Diego County
San Mateo County
Yuma County

Other Entities

Atlantic Richfield Company
Los Angeles County Fairplex
National Association of Manufacturers
Southern California Disposal
Las Virgenes – Malibu Council of Governments
San Gabriel Valley Association of Cities
San Bernardino Association of Governments
Tulare District Hospital
Jurupa CSD
Palomar-Pomerado Health System
Tulare Health Care District
Westside Community Health Care District